Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Latest News: Marketing News

7th Annual Agency Appreciation Event

Monday, November 7, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Betsey Blimline
Share |

Las Vegas Insurance Professionals exhibits at Agency Appreciation Event

Our booth was very successful and having the materials to hand out made a HUGE impact.

Our estimated booth visits were 175. The estimated total event attendees were 260. We shared a table with the Nevada Young Agents this year. They paid the cost of the table and we provided the decorations and candy. It was an excellent opportunity for cross marketing as our associations are very similar

This was a fantastic way for LVIP to get our name out into the community. The magazines were very popular, along with the one page flyers regarding our Association. We also created business cards so that the people visiting our booth knew how to contact us directly and visit our webpage when they had a moment.

We had a committee of people involved and created a rotating schedule for set up, time and the table and tear down. This helped our event be successful as several were involved in the entire process in lieu of 1 or 2 people needing to handle the entire 3 hour event.

NAME OF EVENT: 7th Annual Agency Appreciation Event

 

IAIP MEMBER’S STAFFING THE BOOTH:

Sheree Pendergrass, Treasurer – Chair.  Spendergrass@cragin-pike.com

Carol Maurizio, Board Member.  cmaurizio@icwgroup.com

Christine Courtney, Board Member. ccourtney@employers.com

Dawn Kyles, President. d_kyles@servpro8336.com

Jason Rozar, Board Member. jrozar@icwgroup.com

Keri Herlong, President Elect. Keri.herlong@acuity.com

Pamela Mackay, Board Member.

 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal