Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Virtual Happy Hour
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/22/2020
When: Friday, May 22nd
8:00 PM EDT
Where: Your Computer
United States
Contact: Rachel Shubert

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

YOU'RE INVITED!

What: Happy Hour (theme: kentucky debry attire)

Who: First 50 IAIP members to arrive

When: Friday, May 22nd, 2020 at:
8:00 p.m. Eastern
7:00 p.m. Central
6:00 p.m. Mountain
5:00 p.m. Pacific

Where: 
Zoom; on the device of your choice

REGISTER

Tired of being locked up in the house and seeing no signs of human life outside of your household members?

In celebration of the upcoming first ever virtual IAIP Convention, join the IAIP Virtual Happy Hour! Network with friends, catch up, give and receive virtual hugs, and show off your Run for the Roses Spirit! 

Wear your IAIP swag, or your employer logo attire.

Register for the virtual event. Space is limited to the first 50 arrivals.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. If you are unable to register using the link above, please contact Rachel Shubert.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal