Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Meet the Candidates webinar
5/7/2015
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

 
Region V Conference
6/2/2015 » 6/3/2015
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
74th Annual Convention
6/4/2015 » 6/6/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
Webinar: Statement of Values
8/19/2015
Time: 2:00 PM Eastern
 

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
CA Council Meeting
9/11/2015 » 9/12/2015
Location: Concord, California   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
NC Council Meeting
9/25/2015
Location: Carrboro, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Pennsylvania 2015 Council Meeting
10/16/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Erie, Pennsylvania   
 
Wisconsin Council Meeting
10/16/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Fond du lac, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal